Velkommen
 

1. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Henning Nielsen
lise.og.henning@gmail.com

 

2. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Ulla Væver

ullav@stofanet.dk

 

5. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Per Sander
sander@tdcadsl.dk

5357 3098

6. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Ingrid Strandsbjerg Kristensen

ingrid.s.kristensen@gmail.com

 

7. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Flemming Markussen
flemming.markussen@stofanet.dk

 

8. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Hugo Elmer
mailto:elmhug@gmail.com

2096 4110

9. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Gunny Kongsted

kongsted@stofanet.dk

 

10. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Edith Madsen

gildeedith@gmail.com

2374 4707

11. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Hanne Thusgaard Hansen
hanne.thusgaard@hotmail.com

 

12. sct georgsgilde

Gildemester
Anna-Marie Pedersen
anna-marie@post.tele.dk